A glimpse at ‘Guys and Dolls’

The Orlando Philharmonic’s David Whitfield took some great photos of the OPO/Mad Cow production of Guys and Dolls last week. Here are a bunch of them:

The Guys (with Philip Nolen, lower center, as Nathan Detroit)

The Dolls, with OPO music director Christopher Wilkins

Andrea Canny as Miss Adelaide and Davis Gaines as Sky Masterson

Michael Edwards as Benny Southstreet, Andrew Meidenbauer as Nicely-Nicely Johnson and Rod Cathey as Rusty Charlie

Andrea Canny as Miss Adelaide and the Dolls

Andrea Canny as Miss Adelaide and Michelle Knight as Sarah Brown

The Guys shoot craps

Andrea Canny as Miss Adelaide and Philip Nolen as Nathan Detroit

Davis Gaines as Sky Masterson, Philip Nolen as Nathan Detroit and the Guys

5 responses to “A glimpse at ‘Guys and Dolls’

  1. Thanks for sharing…I had a great time. And I was impressed at the sound quality which is usually so bad in that place. Lots of fun. Almost makes me miss the theater. No, it makes me miss the theater.

  2. Elizabeth
    Thanks for posting these. Where are the other photos posted. These are great.

  3. Thanks for the info. I will try to track them down.

  4. Frank S.
    If you do track down photos please let us know and how we can get them. My granddaughter was in show and I was not able to make it. Loved seeing her in a
    couple of these.